Rugby Championship

Rugby Championship 2017 - Southern hemisphere pride is on the line!

Rugby Championship

With plenty of superstars coming out of Super Rugby to select from, it's up to you who'll fill your dream team and take you to glory.

Dates: 19 August to 7 October 2017

Number of Teams: 4

Matches Played: 12